Skip to content

Music news

12th August, 2004

Cartwheel is releasing a four track EP called 'Man, In Love With Machine' on UK based independent label, Valentine Records. The tour coincides with the band's European tour, happening throughout the months of August, September, and early October.

Tuesday 10th August - Transformed Dreams @ Paradiso
(Main Room), Amsterdam, Netherlands (with Function,
Jason Forrest & Belch)

Thursday 12th August - De Bakkerij, Castricum,
Netherlands (with Persil)

Wednesday 18th August - Bar Mary, Porvoo, Finland
(with Flying Virgins)

Thursday 19th August - Club SemiFinal @ Tavastia Klub,
Helsinki, Finland (with Flying Virgins and Siniaalto)

Friday 20th August - Elohopea Klubi @ Downtown, Turku,
Finland (with Flying Virgins and Sinnialto)

Thursday 26th August - Club Stereo, Goteborg, Sweden

Friday 27th August - Schokoladen, Berlin, Germany
(with Minipli 550)

Friday 3rd September - Arriki Town, Cornella, Spain

Saturday 4th September - Sala Big Bang, Barcelona,
Spain (with Tarantula)

Friday 10th September - Juglar, Madrid, Spain (with
Loser Superhero)

Thursday 16th September - Deposito Legal,
L'Hospitalet-Bercelona, Spain

Thursday 23rd September - Astra Stube, Hamburg,
Germany (with Top Winner)

Saturday 25th September - Nononsense Night 2 @
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, England (with Plouf, The
Cribs and Long Blondes)

Thursday 30th September - Endofthemonthclub @ 13th
Note Club, Glasgow, Scotland (with Coarse)

Friday 1st October - Dundee, Scotland (with Lipsick!)

Saturday 2nd October - Dr. Drakes Bar, Aberdeen,
Scotland

« Back