Skip to content

Music news

13th July, 2004

Frost releases its new EP, 'The Ususal Suspects', in September on Lemon Records/MGM. Three tracks of the four track CD, were recorded in 2002 with Jerry Speiser (Men At Work) on drums, and produced by Danny Jumpertz (Ferial Media/Plankton) as part of the SBS Whatever Music Project. The fourth track was was recorded at My Friends Place in Ringwood, earlier this year. The band will be holding a CD launch later in the year and will be joined by Rowan Heddle (ex-Cordrazine) on drums.

« Back