Skip to content

Music news

1st July, 2004

'Independence: Volume Two', the second compilation issued by By Design Records, is released Monday July 5. The compilation features tracks from independent artists: Screamfeeder, Spencer Tracy, Vantage, Fourth Floor Collapse, Second Dan, The Ross Orbit Stack, Giants of Science, Draw the Line, Best Kept Secret, Lowride, Dappled Cities Fly, Amy Vee & The Virtues, iOTA, Tim Reid, The Winter Ship and Showbag. Accompanying the CD is a 20-page information with specific details of all bands and artists on it.

« Back