Skip to content

Music news

13th June, 2004

Magic Dirt hits the road this June till early August for dates in Victoria, Newcastle, Sydney, Perth and Melbourne. The band's fourth album, 'Tough Love', has been re-released with a bonus CD of the Triple J Live At The Wireless session from August 2003.

Sunday 20th June - Grainery, Ballarat. ALL AGES

Friday 25th June - The Tote Turns 21, Collingwood.
with Fur Patrol & Origami. Tix on sale now @ The Tote and Missing Link.

Sunday 27th June - Sacred Heart Mission Community Cup. Junction Oval, St Kilda.
A fundraiser footy game where the RRR-PBS Megahertz battle the Espy Rockdogs. Entry by gold coin donation. Magic Dirt play at half time. Kickoff at 2pm.

Wednesday 30th June - Jindabyne Hotel
with Fur Patrol

Thursday 1st July - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
with Fur Patrol & Healing Art

Friday 2nd July - Harboard Diggers, Manly
with Fur Patrol & Nebuckadezza

Saturday 3rd July - Annandale Hotel, Sydney
with Fur Patrol & Modular Lounge

Sunday 11th July - Midland, WA
with Pacifier, Good Buddha & Hilltop Hoods

Friday 30th July - Portland, Victoria. ALL AGES

Friday 13th August - Prince of Wales, St Kilda.

« Back