Skip to content

Music news

10th June, 2004

Sydney duo, The Presets, hits the road this June and July, opening for The Dissociatives. The debut EP, 'Blow Up', is out now on Modular Recordings.

Tuesday June 8 - Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Wednesday June 9 - Princess Theatre, Launceston
Friday June 11 - The Metro, Melbourne
Saturday June 12 - The Metro, Melbourne
Monday June 14 - Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Wednesday June 16- Llewellyn Hall, Canberra
Friday June 18 - Shellharbour Workers Club, Shellharbour
Saturday June 19 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Sunday June 20- Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tuesday June 22 - Sawtell RSL, Sawtell
Wednesday June 23 - Brisbane Convention Centre, Brisbane
Thursday June 24 - Twin Towns Services Club, Tweed Heads
Friday June 25 - West Tamworth Leagues, Tamworth
Saturday June 26 - Panthers, Port Macquarie
Tuesday June 29 - Big Top, Perth
Friday July 2 - Blacktown RSL, Blacktown
Saturday July 3 - Newcastle Entertainment Centre, Newcastle
Sunday July 4 - Mingara Recreation Club, Mingara

« Back