Skip to content

Music news

26th May, 2004

After The Fall hits the road this June and July for an east coast tour with 28 Days and One Dollar Short. The tour coincides with the release of the band's debut self-titled album, in stores June 27 on Rapido/Festival Mushroom Records.

Fri 11 June Uni Bar, Adelaide SA
Sat 12 June Pretoria Hotel, Mannam SA
Sun 13 June Crown Hotel, Victor Harbour SA
Thu 17 June Troccadero, Gold Coast QLD
Fri 18 June Waterloo Hotel, Brisbane QLD
Sat 19 June Sands Tavern, Mooloolabah QLD
Sun 20 June Plantation, Coffs Harbour NSW
Fri 25 June Mountainview Hotel, Glen Waverly VIC
Sat 26 June Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne VIC
Tue 29 June Holy Grail, Canberra ACT
Wed 30 June Crest Hotel, Sylvannia NSW
Thu 1 July Mona Vale Hotel, NSW
Fri 2 July Penrith Panthers Evans Theatre, NSW *ALL AGES*
Sat 3 July Station Resort, Jindabyne NSW

« Back