Skip to content

Music news

30th March, 2004

Ruck Rover's third album, 'No Hints, No Clues, No Lies', is released April 5 on Candle Records, distributed by MGM. Rob Clarkson and Stanley Paulzen wrote the album, with Michael Allen on recording duties and Cameron McKenzie and Owen Bolwell mixing. The album is launched Saturday May 1 at the Pony, Melbourne.

« Back