Skip to content

Music news

5th March, 2004

Tamas Wells release their debut album, 'A Mark On The Pane', in stores nationally mid March 2004 through Popboomerang Records. Coinciding with the release will be a national tour kicking off in WA in March and winding up May with the Melbourne album launch.

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Wednesday 10th March – The Rosemount Hotel, North Perth
Thursday 11th March (afternoon) – Murdoch University (evening) – Mojos Bar, Fremantle
Friday 12th March (afternoon) – University Of Western Australia
Saturday 13th March – Prince Of Wales, Bunbury

QUEEENSLAND

Thursday 18th March - The Troubadour Brisbane
Friday 19th March - Qut Uni 4-6pm
Saturday 20th March - C7 Café Toowoomba
Sunday 21st March (lunchtime outdoors) - Valley Mall Brisbane

VICTORIA

Sunday 28th March - Rob Roy Hotel Melbourne (afternoon) w/ Smallgoods (duo)

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Saturday 3rd April – Grace Emily Hotel Adelaide w/ Gorgeous

TASMANIA

Thursday April 22 – Republic Bar

ACT

Saturday May 1 – The Phoenix
Sunday May 2 - Termo Hotel Albury

VICTORIA

Saturday May 8 – Rob Roy Hotel Melbourne (Album Launch) w/ The Guild League

« Back