Skip to content

Music news

12th September, 2002

The Drugs release the single 'Metal Vs Hip Hop' on September 16. The single is taken from their forthcoming debut album 'Music's In Trouble' slated for release October 14. The band tour the east coast throughout September and October.

THE DRUGS WORLD TOUR

Fri 13th Sep: Girls Schools Western Sydney, NSW (day gig)
Sat 14th Sep: Kelts Bar, Blaxland, NSW
Fri 27th Sep: Hopetoun Hotel, Sydney, NSW (SINGLE LAUNCH)
Sat 28th Sep: Hopetoun Hotel, Sydney, NSW (SINGLE LAUNCH)
Thu 3rd Oct: Metro, Sydney, NSW (Supporting TISM)
Fri 4th Oct: Metro, Sydney, NSW (Supporting TISM)
Sat 5th Oct: The Zoo, Brisbane, QLD
Sun 6th Oct: The Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay, NSW
Sat 26th Oct: The Gershwin Room, The Espy, St Kilda, VIC (ALBUM LAUNCH)
Fri 1st Nov: Woolongong, NSW (Supporting TISM)
Fri 15th Nov: Annandale, Sydney, NSW (ALBUM LAUNCH)
Sat 16th Nov: Bizzos Caringbah, NSW

« Back