Skip to content

Music news

19th November, 2003

Muzzy Pep hit the road in December and January for an extensive tour of the east coast. The tour coincides with the band releasing the track 'Lilt To Starbroad' - taken from their album, 'The Faintest Clue' - as a free MP3 download from www.muzzypep.com

December
Saturday 6 December, Oxford Tavern, Wollongong, NSW
Wednesday 10 December, Termo, Albury, NSW
Thursday 11 December, The Espy, St. Kilda, VIC
Friday 12 December, Duke of Windsor, Prahran, VIC
Thursday 18 December, Beach Hotel, Newcastle, NSW

January
Wednesday 7 January, The Roxy, Port Macquarie, NSW
Thursday 8 January, Pacific Palms Recreation Club, Forster, NSW
Friday 9 January, Sawtell Hotel, NSW
Saturday 10 January, Pacific Hotel, Yamba, NSW
Monday 12 January, Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay, NSW
Saturday 17 January, Crescent Heads Country Club, NSW
Friday 23 January, Beach Hotel, Newcastle, NSW

« Back