Skip to content

Music news

7th September, 2002

Major release their debut album 'The Bliss Domestic' the first week of October through new label Epifone Records/Shock. The band is the project for the two Murphy brothers with assistance from Miles Nicholas (Bean) on drums, keys & string arrangements and Simon Bates on bass. In support of the release a national tour is scheduled for later that month.

« Back