Skip to content

Music news

8th September, 2003

Further hit the road in September and October for a run of east coast dates supporting Something For Kate and Gelbison. Available at the shows will be the band's new 7" single 'Sharp End Of A Stick'.

Wednesday 17th September - ANU Bar, Canberra
Thursday 18th September - University of Wollongong
Friday 19th September - Mingara Recreational Club
Saturday 20th September - Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Friday 3rd October - The Forum Theatre, Melbourne
Saturday 4th October - The Forum Theatre, Melbourne
Sunday 5th October - Peninsula Lounge, Moorooduc / Mt Eliza

Wednesday 22nd October - Castle Hill Tavern, NSW
Thursday 23rd October - Newcastle University, NSW
Friday 24th October - Crest Hotel, Sylvania NSW
Saturday 25th October - Bathurst University Village Fair NSW
Sunday 26th October - Kelts Bar, Blaxland NSW

« Back