Skip to content

Music news

21st August, 2003

Something For Kate head out on the road through out September and October for a national tour in support of their new album 'The Official Fiction'. Main support for the tour is Sydney's Gelbison.

SOMETHING FOR KATE'S NON-FICTION TOUR

With special guests Gelbison

Thursday 11th September - Hotel Great Northern, Byron Bay
Tickets available from Hotel Great Northern, ABC Shop Ballina, Music Bizarre Lismore
on sale Thursday 14th August

Friday 12th September - Sands Tavern, Maroochydore
Tickets available from Sands Tavern & Moshpit Music
on sale Thursday 14th August

Saturday 13th September - Trocadero, Gold Coast
Tickets available from Trocadero (07 5538 4200), Sunflower Records Pacific Fair & Oasis
on sale Thursday 14th August

Sunday 14th September - Arena, Brisbane
Tickets available from the Arena, Rockinghorse, Skinny's and Ticketek ph 131 831 & www.ticket.com.au
on sale Thursday 14th August

Wednesday 17th September - ANU Bar, Canberra
Tickets available from ANU admin office, Landspeed, Impact Records & www.ticket.com.au
on sale Thursday 14th August

Thursday 18th September - University of Wollongong
Tickets available from Wollongong Unicentre ticket & Enquiries Counter, Redback Music
on sale Thursday 14th August

Friday 19th September - Mingara Recreational Club
Tickets available from the venue 02 4349 7799 & ticketek & www.ticket.com.au
on sale Thursday 14th August

Saturday 20th September - Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets available from Redeye Records, Fishtix (02 9410 1444), Fish Records, Ticketek 9266 4800 & www.ticket.com.au
on sale Thursday 14th August

Wednesday 24th September - Settlers Tavern Margaret River WA
Tickets available Venue, Soul Sounds, Blue Motion Dunsborough + Hillzeez Busselton
on sale Thursday 21st August

Thursday 25th September - The Lookout, Scarborough WA
Tickets available 78 Records, Mills Records, Ticketmaster7 - 136 100, Beat Karrinyup
on sale Thursday 21st August

Friday 26th September - The Globe, Perth WA
Tickets available 78 Records, Mills Records, Ticketmaster7 - 136 100, Beat Karrinyup
on sale Thursday 21st August

Saturday 27th September - Heaven, Albany WA
Tickets available from Albany Surf + Skate, Vibes and Mad Marky's
on sale Thursday 21st August

Sunday 28th September - Area One, Bunbury WA
Tickets available from The Lord Forrest, Hillzeez and Trax
on sale Thursday 21st August

Wednesday 1st October - Inferno, Traralgon Vic
Tickets available Inferno - 03 5176 0464 & The Churchill Saloon Bar
on sale Thursday 21st August

Friday 3rd October - The Forum Theatre, Melbourne
Tickets available from Ticketek 13 28 49, Gaslight, Greville, Polyester & www.ticket.com.au
on sale Thursday 21st August

Saturday 4th October - The Forum Theatre, Melbourne
Tickets available from Ticketek 13 28 49, Gaslight, Greville, Polyester & www.ticket.com.au
on sale Thursday 21st August

Sunday 5th October - Peninsula Lounge, Moorooduc / Mt Eliza
Tickets available from venue ? 03 5978 8717
on sale Thursday 21st August
Doors open 7pm-11pm

Wednesday 8th October - Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Tickets available from Wrest Point Service Centre 62211700, Ellison Hawker News Agency 62 344 099
on sale Thursday 21st August

Thursday 9th October - Saloon Bar, Launceston
Tickets available from The Saloon 63 317 355, The CD Centre 63 345 677,
on sale Thursday 21st August

Saturday 11th October - Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets available from Venuetix - 08 8225 8888
on sale Thursday 21st August

Sunday 12th October - Discovery, Darwin NT
on sale Thursday 21st August

Tuesday 14th October - Cairns Qld
on sale Thursday 21st August

Wednesday 15th October - Townsville Qld
on sale Thursday 21st August

Thursday 16th October - Mackay Qld
on sale Thursday 21st August

Friday 17th October - Rockhampton Qld
on sale Thursday 21st August

Saturday 18th October - Bundaberg Qld
on sale Thursday 21st August

Wednesday 22nd October - Castle Hill Tavern, NSW
Tickets available from Castle Hill Tavern
on sale Thursday 21st August

Thursday 23rd October - Newcastle University, NSW
Tickets available from Contact Office ? 02 4968 3717
on sale Thursday 21st August

Friday 24th October - Crest Hotel, Sylvania NSW
Tickets available from the venue & Jolly Rogers Cronulla,
on sale Thursday 21st August

Saturday 25th October - Bathurst University Village Fair NSW
Tickets available from Charles Sturt University Bathurst
on sale Thursday 21st August

Sunday 26th October - Kelts Bar, Blaxland NSW
Tickets available from Kelts Bar, Leading Edge Penrith.
on sale Thursday 21st August

« Back