Skip to content

Music news

14th August, 2003

Thinktank launch their new album 'Rules for Revolution' with an all ages show on Friday August 15 at Enigma Bar, Adelaide. Supports are Edison, Days of Iris (ex-heartfeltself / Identity Theft) and Paradise Burning, door open 7:30pm. This is followed by a national tour with Antiskeptic and Gyroscope.

Thinktank / Antiskeptic / Gyroscope National Tour

Fri 29th Aug : Waterloo Hotel, Brisbane
Sat 30th Aug : Sands Tavern, Maroochydore
Sun 31st Aug : Club Sabotage, Brisbane. ALL AGES!
Sun 31st Aug : Troccadero Sports Bar, Gold Coast

Wed 3th Sep : Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour
Thu 4th Sep : Northern Star, Newcastle
Fri 5th Sep : Caringbah Bizzo's, Caringbah
Sat 6th Sep : Annandale Hotel, Sydney
Sun 7th Sep : Granville Youth Centre, Granville. ALL AGES!

Wed 10th Sep : Green Room, Canberra
Thu 11th Sep : Termo Hotel, Albury *
Fri 12th Sep : Bairnsdale Aquatic and Rec Centre, Bairnsdale. ALL AGES! *
Sat 13th Sep : Corner Hotel, Melbourne (afternoon show) U18
Sat 13th Sep : Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Fri 19th Sep : Club Anti, Geelong
Sat 20th Sep : Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide. ALL AGES!

Thu 25th Sep : Prince of Wales, Bunbury *
Fri 26th Sep : Settlers Tavern, Margaret River *
Sat 27th Sep : Amplifier Bar, Perth *
Sun 28th Sep : Amplifier Bar, Perth (afternoon show) ALL AGES! *
Sun 28th Sep : Newport Hotel, Fremantle *

* Gyroscope not playing these dates.

« Back