Skip to content

Music news

13th June, 2003

'Independence: Volume One' is a new compilation from By Design Records featuring tracks from both established and upcoming bands. Appearing on the compilation is Skulker, Rhubarb, Epicure, Genevieve Maynard, Intercooler, Rollerball, Rumanastone, Bluebottle Kiss, Denvar, Montana, Digby, Tone Orange, Eyes Adrift, Special Blend, Frost and Cotton Sidewalk. The CD, to be released on Monday, July 7 through By Design Records and distributed nationally by MGM, also includes a 20-page information booklet with details of each act and their featured track.

« Back