Skip to content

Music news

24th April, 2003

Toe To Toe return to the live arena this May for their first headline national tour in years. The tour is in support of their new EP 'Old Scores, New Glories'. The seven track EP was recorded at Sydney's Damien Gerard's studio and is released in May on Sold Our Souls Records, distributed by Resist Records.

Thu May 8 - SAWTELL, Sawtell Hotel (+ D-Crew & Soul Ink)

Fri May 9 - SURFERS PARADISE, Troccadero (+ The Disables & The Secret Death Of Us)

Sat May 10 - BRISBANE, Lion's Den Cafe (afternoon, all ages) (+ The Disables, Mourning Tide & From These Wounds)

Sat May 10 - BRISBANE, Club Splurt @ Chardon's Corner Hotel (night, over 18's) (+ The Disables, New Settlement Rogue)

Sun May 11 - BYRON BAY, Byron Bay Youth Activities Centre (all ages) (+ Against, New Settlement Rogue, Think Straight, Together)

Thu May 15 - GEELONG, National Hotel (+ guests TBC)

Fri May 16 - MELBOURNE, Arthouse Hotel (+ guests TBC)

Sat May 17 - ADELAIDE, Enigma Bar (licensed, all ages) (+ Shotpoint Blank & guests)

Fri May 23 - CANBERRA, Green Room (+ Bulldog Spirit & 4-Dead)

Sat May 24 - SYDNEY, Annandale Hotel (+ Irrelevant & guests)

Sun May 25 - PENRITH, Backdoor @ Panthers (all ages) (+ Irrelevant, Unpaid Debt & The Undersided)

« Back