Skip to content

Music news

24th April, 2003

Further's UK tour has been delayed until May, the rescheduled dates are with Fierce Panda Records label-mates Winnebago Deal and X>Y. The album 'Punk Rock Vampires' and the 7" single 'Romance' are available now UK label Fierce Panda Records.

UK Tour, all dates with Winnebago Deal + X>Y

Sat.May 3 The Louisiana, Bristol
Sun.May 4 The Charlotte, Leicester
Mon.May 5 Old Angel, Nottingham
Tue.May 6 The Masque(Barfly), Liverpool
Thu.May 8 The Mill, Mansfield
Fri.May 9 The Brickyard, Carlisle
Sat.May 10 Nice'n'Sleazy, Glasgow
Sun.May 11 The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
Mon.May 12 The Corporation & Unit, Sheffield
Tue.May 13 The Adelphi, Hull
Wed.May 14 The Roadhouse, Manchester
Thu.May 15 The Sugarmill, Stoke On Trent
Sun.May 17 The Underworld, London

« Back