Skip to content

Music news

24th April, 2003

Endorphin aka Eric Chapus independently releases his fourth album 'Seduction' on May 5 out through MGM distribution. The album features collaborations with Iva Davies of Icehouse fame, Sarah McGregor, Jade Macrae, Jacqui Hunt of Single Gun Theory fame and the Martinez brothers. In support of the release he will embark on a national tour throughout June and July.

ENDORPHIN 'SEDUCTION' TOUR DATES:

Wednesday June 4 - Cooney's, Wollongong, NSW
Thursday June 5 - Gaelic Club, Sydney, NSW
Saturday June 7 - Trisellli's, Katoomba, NSW
Sunday June 8 - Key Largo, Terrigal, NSW
Thursday June 12 - The Zoo, Brisbane, QLD
Friday June 13 - Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay, NSW
Saturday June 14 - Trocaderro, Gold Coast, QLD
Sunday June 15 - Sands Tavern, Maroochydoore, QLD
Friday June 20 - Playpen, Townsville, QLD
Saturday June 21 - Playpen, Cairns, QLD

Friday July 11 - Slide, Sydney, NSW
Saturday July 12 - Harbord Diggers Club, Sydney, NSW

PLEASE NOTE: more regional and major city dates for Victoria, South Australia & Western Australia will be announced soon at www.endorphinmusic.com

« Back