Skip to content

Music news

20th March, 2003

Gerling's new EP 'Who's Your Daddy?' is instores March 24. Coinciding with its release the band will head out on national tour during late March / April with Machine Gun Fellatio.

Fri March 21 - Forum, Melbourne
Sat March 22 - Forum, Melbourne
Wed March 26 - Metro, Sydney
Thurs March 27 - Metro, Sydney
Sat March 29 - The Palais, Newcastle ALL AGES
Thurs April 3 - Charles Sturt Uni, Bathurst (Gerling only)
Sat April 5 - Arena, Brisbane
Thurs April 10 - Metropolis, Fremantle
Fri April 11 - Settler's Tavern, Margaret River
Sat April 12 - Kalgoorlie Hotel, Kalgoorlie
Sun April 13 - Heaven, Adelaide
Thurs April 17 - Central Coast Leagues Club, Gosford

« Back