Skip to content

Music news

4th March, 2003

The Wells Collective, a new project for Darren of The Sound Platform, head into the studio in March to record a 10 song album entitled 'Along Sydon Drive' with John Watson producing. Guests on the album will include Kirsty Stegwazi (The Bites), Mike Noga (The Soldiers) and Mick Ruff (Disaster Plan). The album is set for release in June.

« Back