Skip to content

Music news

25th February, 2003

Bluebottle Kiss, before focusing on their next album and heading overseas, hit the road for a run of east coast dates during late February and March. The band's latest album 'Revenge Is Slow' is set for an April 28 release in the US on In Music We Trust and a UK release in May. To the promote this a tour of the US and Europe is planned for the mid-year.

Friday 28th February: University of Newcastle O-Ball (also appearing Machine Gun Fellatio, On Inc, Zephyr Timbre)
Saturday 1st March: Kelts Bar, Blaxland with Architect and Newton's Cradle
Wednesday 5th March: Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga with Adam Said Galore
Thursday 6th March: Charles Sturt University, Albury with Adam Said Galore
Friday 7th March: Enigma Bar, Adelaide with Brer Mouse and Adam Said Galore
Saturday 8th March: Revolver Upstairs, Melbourne with Ninetynine and Adam Said Galore
Wednesday 12th March: UNSW, Sydney (Jamie solo lunchtime show)
Saturday 15th March: The Gaelic Club, Sydney with Big Heavy Stuff and Oblique
Thursday 20th March: Wollongong Uni, Wollongong
Saturday 22nd March: Northern Star, Newcastle
Monday 31st March: Macquarie Uni, Ryde (Lunchtime show)

« Back