Skip to content

Music news

20th February, 2008

The ten artists short-listed for The 2007 Australian Music Prize have been announced and are as follows:- New Buffalo, Perry Keyes, Midnight Juggernauts, Lisa Miller, Devastations, Architecture In Helsinki, Dardanelles, The Mess Hall, Urthboy, and Bluejuice. The winner, who will be awarded with a cash prize of $25,000 as donated by PPCA, will be announced on Thursday March 13. The past winners were The Drones and Augie March.

« Back