Skip to content

Music news

1st February, 2008

Angie Hart heads out on full national tour this February and March. The tour will take in all the capital cities as well as many key regional spots. In other news, Angie has also been invited to take part in song writing workshops in Adelaide as part of the Fuse Songwriting Workshop and also at Port Fairy Folk Festival.

Thur 28th Feb: Lizottes, Central Coast
Tickets from the Venue: (02) 4368 2017

Fri 29th Feb The Basement, Sydney
Tcikets from the Venue: (02) 9251 2797www.thebasement.com.au
Ticketek: 132 849 www.ticketek.com.au

Sat 1st March Brass Monkey, Cronulla
Tickets from Venue: (02) 9544 3844

Thur 6th March Bennetts Lane, Melbourne
Tickets from www.moshtix.com.au Phone: 1300 438 849

Fri 7th March Theatre Royal, Castlemaine
Venue: (03) 5472 1196

Sat 8th & Sun 9th March Port Fairy Folk Festival
Tickets from www.portfairyfolkfestival.com.au Phone: 03 5568 2227

Fri 14th March The J, Sunshine Coast
Tickets from www.thej.com.au Venue: (07) 5455 4455

Sat 15th March Troubadour, Brisbane
Tickets from Oztix - 1300 762 545 www.troubadour.oztix.com.au
Rocking Horse (07) 3229 5360 Skinnys (07) 3229 2389

Fri 28th March Wheatsheaf Hotel - Adelaide
Tickets from Venue: (08) 8443 4546

Sat 29th March Norfolk Hotel, Fremantle
Tickets from www.moshtix.com.au Phone: 1300 438 849

Sun 30th March Paddington Alehouse, Mt Hawthorn, Perth
Tickets from www.moshtix.com.au Phone: 1300 438 849

« Back