Skip to content

Music news

28th November, 2007

'I Don't Want Anything For Christmas' a new compilation put together by Traffic Sounds is launched in Melbourne on Saturday December 8 with performances from Aleks and the Ramps, El Mopa, Single Twin (Marcus Teague from Deloris) and Matt McBeath - all of whom appear on the compilation. The compilation also features tracks from Kid Cornered, afxjim, Tugboat, The Woods Themselves, A Gold Star Secret, and Joseph Leonard.

« Back