Skip to content

Music news

28th October, 2007

Damn Arms release their debut album 'The Live Artex' in stores November 3 via Timberyard Records. The long player was produced by Nick Littlemore of Pnau, and mixed by Kevin Shirley. November the band heads out on the road supporting Cut Copy, followed by its own album launch shows later in the month supported by Plug In City.

ON TOUR WITH CUT COPY

Thursday 1 November – Peninsula Lounge, Moorooduc VIC

Friday 2 November – Billboard, Melbourne VIC

Friday 9 November – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD

Saturday 10 November – Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Thursday 15 November – The Metro, Sydney NSW

Friday 16 November – The Roxy, Parramatta NSW

Saturday 17 November – Panthers, Newcastle NSW


‘THE LIVE ARTEX’ ALBUM LAUNCH TOUR
Supported by PLUG IN CITY

Saturday 17 November – Trackside Festival, Canberra ACT

Thursday 22 November – Amplifier Bar, Perth WA

Friday 23 November – Enigma Bar, Adelaide SA

Saturday 24 November – Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne VIC

Thursday 29 November – Wolfgang, Brisbane QLD

Friday 30 November – Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney NSW

« Back