Skip to content

Music news

12th October, 2007

Bluejuice heads out on the road for a massive run of dates that will take the band through to the end of 2007. The band's debut album 'Vitriol' is out now.

Saturday Oct 13 Surry Hills Festival, Sydney NSW

Friday Oct 19 Beach Road Hotel, Bondi NSW

Friday Oct 26 Factory Theatre, Sydney NSW

(w/ Butterfingers)

Thursday Nov 1 Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee NSW

(w/ Paper Scissors)

Friday Nov 2 Sounds In The Grounds, Manning Bar, Sydney NSW

(w/ Gotye, Salmonella Dub, Urthboy)

Saturday Nov 3 Night Train, Adelaide

(w/ Butterfingers)

Monday Nov 5 Corner Hotel, Melbourne

(w/ Butterfingers)

Saturday Nov 10 Freshly Plucked Festival, Orange

(w/ Frenzal Rhomb, Mammal)

Saturday Nov 17 Annandale, Sydney NSW FINAL HEADLINE SHOW FOR 2007

(w/ Grafton Primary)

Friday Nov 23 Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale NSW

(w/ Butterfingers)

Saturday Nov 24 Purple Sneakers Mix Tape Launch

Friday Nov 30 Exile, Roma st, Brisbane QLD

Saturday Dec 15 Festival Of The Sun, Port Macquarie NSW

(w/ Gotye, COG, The Boat People)

Sunday Dec 30 Pyramid Rock Festival, Phillip Island VIC

(w/ Hilltop Hoods, Grinspoon, The Cat Empire, You Am I, and more)

« Back