Skip to content

Music news

15th September, 2007

Out now on Nervous Jerk, 'E.S.P.' is a new 23 track compilation featuring exclusive material, unheard alternate versions of previously released tracks, off the cuff lo-fi live recordings and b-sides from artists including: Sly Hats, Eddy Current Suppression Ring, My Disco, Kiosk; plus international artists include Mount Eerie, Calvin Johnson, Kelley Stoltz and Michael Yonkers. The release is accompanied by a 20 page booklet of liner notes.

« Back