Skip to content

Music news

9th August, 2007

The City Lights release their second album 'El Sol' in stores August 18 on Ivy League Records. Since the 2004 debut LP, the group has undergone a line-up change with the addition of Kit Warhurst (Rocket Science) on drums, Bruno Brayovic (Peabody) on guitar, and Graeme Trewin (ex-Peabody) as the second drummer. They join existing members the Roden brothers James and Harry, and Danny Allen (Youth Group). The band launches the record in Sydney on Friday September 28 at the Hopetoun Hotel.

« Back