Skip to content

Music news

3rd August, 2007

Dead Letter Circus heads out on the road once again, this time in support of the latest single 'Are We Closer?'. The tour kicks off late August and continues through to mid October.

Thu Aug 23 - MIAMI SHARK BAR, Gold Coast

Fri Aug 24 - THE ZOO, Brisbane

Sat Aug 25 - THE SANDS TAVERN, Maroochydore

Thu Sep 6 - KAROVA LOUNGE, Ballarat

Fri Sep 7 - PENINSULA LOUNGE, Moorooduc

Sat Sep 8 - CORNER HOTEL, Richmond

Thu Sep 13 - THE CAMBRIDGE, Newcastle

Fri Sep 14 - ANNANDALE HOTEL, Annandale

Sat Sep 15 - OXFORD TAVERN, Wollongong

Thu Sep 27 - SPURS, Davenport, TAS

Fri Sep 28 - REPUBLIC BAR, Hobart, TAS

Sat Sep 29 - SALOON BAR, Launceston, TAS

Sun Sep 30 - YOUTH ARC, Hobart (AA) TAS

Wed Oct 10 - THE FOUNDRY, Cannington

Thu Oct 11 - PRINCE OF WALES, Bunbury

Fri Oct 12 - INDI BAR, Scarborough

Sat Oct 13 - AMPLIFIER BAR. Perth

Sun Oct 14 - HQ SKATEPARK, Leederville (12-4pm)

Sun Oct 14 - NEWPORT HOTEL, Fremantle (7-10pm)

« Back