Skip to content

Music news

27th July, 2007

Batrider releases its debut album 'Tara' in stores August 4 through No Promo / Remote Control. In support of the long player, the band heads out on the road during August and September.

Thu 9 Aug Adelaide, Prince Albert (acoustic show)
Fri 10 Aug Adelaide, Urtext

Fri 17 Aug Melbourne, Gertrudes

Fri 24 Aug - Brisbane, Troubador

Sat 25 Aug Hobart, Brisbane Hotel
Thu 30 Aug Canberra, Toast
Fri 31 Aug Sydney, Annandale Hotel

Sun 2 Sep Melbourne, Manchester Lane (acoustic show)
Thu 6 Sep Bicton WA, The Leopold

Sat 8 Sep Perth, Rosemount

Sun 9 Sep Fremantle, Norfolk Basement (acoustic show)

« Back