Skip to content

Music news

13th July, 2007

Perth band Elora Danan has signed with Boomtown Records and its first release will be the debut mini-album, 'We All Have Secrets' due out on August 18. The band is currently in the midst of a national tour winding up early August.

Thursday 12th July - The Espy, Melbourne, VIC
Friday 13th July The Arthouse, Melbourne, VIC
w/ The Getaway Plan & The Amity Affliction
Saturday 14th July Fowlers Live, Adelaide, SA
w/ In Fiction
Thursday 19th July Hot Damn, Sydney, NSW
Friday 20th July Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, NSW
Saturday 21st July Sandringham Hotel, Sydney, NSW
Wednesday 1st August Foundry, Cannington, WA
Thursday 2nd August Prince of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Friday 3rd August 3 Bears, Dunsborough, WA
Saturday 4th August Amplifier Bar, Perth, WA
Sunday 5th August HQ Skatepark, Perth, WA

« Back