Skip to content

Music news

18th June, 2007

The Dardanelles, before hitting the road this July in support of their new single 'Footsteps', play a series of warm up shows in NSW during late June. The single is taken from the band's forthcoming debut album, recorded with producer Woody Annison, due for release in late August.

Thursday 21 June
CBD, Newcastle

Friday 22 June
The Sandwich Club @ Candys Apartment, Kings Cross

Sunday 24 June
Beach Road Hotel, Bondi

Wednesday 4 July
Sodens, Albury
‘Footsteps’ single launch

Thursday 5 July
Oxford Tavern, Wollongong
‘Footsteps’ single launch

Friday 6 July
Spectrum, Sydney
‘Footsteps’ single launch

Saturday 7 July
Rics, Brisbane
‘Footsteps’ single launch

Thursday 12 July
Barwon Club, Geelong
‘Footsteps’ single launch

Friday 13 July
Rocket Bar, Adelaide
‘Footsteps’ single launch

Saturday 14 July
East Brunswick Club, Melbourne
‘Footsteps’ single launch

« Back