Skip to content

Music news

9th May, 2007

Macromantics heads out on the road this winter with a national tour kicking off late June in Geelong and continuing through out July.

Thursday 28 June
The National Hotel, Geelong
Tickets $10 on the door

Friday 29 June
Sodens, Albury
Tickets $10+bf from Billy Hyde Wodonga and Midstate Records Albury, ph. (02) 6021 4471

Saturday 30 June
The Annandale, Sydney
Tickets $12+bf from Annandale Hotel, ph (02) 9550 1078, www.annandalehotel.com

Thursday 5 July
Cambridge Hotel Newcastle
Tickets $10+bf, from Cambridge Hotel (02) 4962 2459, Beaumont St Beat (02) 4962 5939, The Rock Shop (02) 4929 1856 and www.bigtix.com.au

Friday 6 July
Swan’s Basement, Fremantle
Tickets $12+bf from 78s (08) 9322 6384 www.78records.com.au, Mills (08) 9335 1945, Planet (08) 9328 7464 and www.heatseeker.com.au

Saturday 7 July
The Bakery, Perth
Tickets $12+bf from 78s (08) 9322 6384 www.78records.com.au, Mills (08) 9335 1945, Planet (08) 9328 7464and www.heatseeker.com.au

Thursday 12 July
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets $10 door sales only

Friday 13 July
Revolver Upstairs, Melbourne
Tickets $12+bf, from Missing Link (03) 9670 8208, Obese (03) 9529 1577, Polyester Records (03) 9419 5137 & Corner Hotel Box Office (03) 9427 9198 http://www.cornerhotel.com/

Saturday 14 July
Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Tickets $10+bf from all Bigstar stores, Krypton Discs (08) 8295 3044

Friday 20 July
The Zoo, Brisbane
Tickets $12+bf from Rockinghorse Records (07) 3229 5960, Skinny's Music (07) 3229 2389, Mosh Pit music (07) 5479 2777, Sunflower (07) 5538 1850, Butterbeats (city) (07) 3220 0005, Butterbeats (valley) (07) 3257 3257, Music Mania (07) 5591 1665

Saturday 21 July
Great Northern, Byron
Free entry

Thursday 26 July
UniBar, Wollongong University
Tickets $8+bf VIP $10+bf guests from UniShop and Redback Music (02) 4229 6169 or phone sales (02) 4221 8050

Friday 27 July
Transit Bar, Canberra
Free entry

« Back