Skip to content

Music news

21st March, 2007

Josh Pyke heads out on the road this April and May for a national tour in support of his debut album 'Memories & Dust', which debuted at #4 on the ARIA Album Chart this week. Supports on the tour are Old Man River and Melanie Horsnell. Josh is currently overseas, having played SXSW in US and about to embark upon his third tour of the UK, where the album will be released later in the year on Island Records.

Friday 13 April – Hyde Park Hotel, Perth

Saturday 14th April – Fly by Night, Fremantle

Thursday 19th April – ANU Bar, Canberra

Friday 20th April – The Metro Sydney

Saturday 21st April – Yallah Woolshed, Yallah

Thursday 26th April – Republic Bar, Hobart

Friday 27th April – Republic Bar, Hobart

Saturday 28th April – James Hotel, Launceston

Thursday 3rd May – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta

Friday 4th May – Sands Tavern, Maroochydore

Saturday 5th May – The Tivoli, Brisbane

Wednesday 9th May – Three Legged Dog, Albury

Thursday 10th May – Ruby’s Lounge, Belgrave

Friday 11th May – Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne

Saturday 12th May – The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide

« Back