Skip to content

Music news

6th February, 2007

Wons Phreely embarks upon a six-week, two-state residency at Ruby Rabbit in Sydney and The Evelyn in Melbourne, through out February and into to mid March.

Sydney @ Ruby Rabbit
Wed Feb 06 – With AB (Sparkadia)
Wed Feb 13 –With Lana de Angelis & Erin Marshall
Wed Feb 20 – With Brendan Gallagher (Karma County)
Wed Feb 27 – With Richard (Richard in Your Mind)
Tue March 06 – With Old Man River (solo)
Tue March 13 – With Melanie Horsnell
PhDJ will be appearing at all Sydney shows.

Melbourne @ The Evelyn
Wed Feb 07 – Jess Mcevoy
Wed Feb 14 – TBA
Wed Feb 21 – Ben Birchall (Klinger)
Wed Feb 28 – Michael Paynter
Wed Mar 07 – Duckdive

« Back