Skip to content

Music news

10th January, 2007

Red Riders are on the road this February and March for a national tour in support of their debut album 'Replica Replica'. February will also see the band as a support on Snow Patrol's sold out Australian tour. Tickets to the band's headline tour go on sale January 18.

Fri 16 Feb - Amplifier Bar, Perth
Co-presented by Xpress
Tickets: Moshtix PH: (08) 8463 0691 www.moshtix.com
W/ TBA

Thur 22 Feb - Oxford Tavern, Wollongong
Co-presented by The Brag
Tickets: Venue (02) 4228 3892, Music Farmers (02) 4228 0459, Redback Music (02) 4229 6169
W/ The Ghosts

Fri 23 Feb - Annandale Hotel, Sydney
Co-presented by The Brag
Tickets: Venue (02) 9550 1078 or www.annandalehotel.com
W/ The Ghosts, teenagersintokyo & Bridezilla

Sat 24 Feb - Northern Star Hotel, Newcastle
Co-presented by The Brag
Tickets: www.bigtix.com.au
W/ The Ghosts


Sun 25 Feb - Annandale Hotel, Sydney ALL AGES - Daytime gig
Co-presented by The Brag
Tickets: Venue (02) 9550 1078 or www.annandalehotel.com
W/ The Ghosts, teenagersintokyo & Bridezilla

Thur 1 March - ANU Bar, Canberra
Co-presented by The Brag
Tickets: ANU Union (02) 6125 3660, Ticketek 13 28 49 or www.ticketek.com.au
W/ The Guests

Fri 2 March - Ding Dong Lounge, Melbourne
Co-presented by Beat
Tickets: Venue - (03) 9662 1020 or www.dingdonglounge.com.au
W/ Dance With Voices

Sat 3 March - Jive Bar, Adelaide
Co-presented by Rip It Up
Tickets: Venuetix - (08) 8225 8888 or www.venuetix.com.au
W/ Dance With Voices & Fire Santa Rosa Fire

Friday 9 March Globe Theatre, Brisbane
Co-presented by Time Off
Tickets: Oztix - 1300 762 545 or www.globetheatre.com.au/boxoffice.html or Rocking Horse (07) 3229 5360, Skinnys (07) 3229 2389, Music Mania, Southport - (07) 5591 1665, Sunflower Music, Pacific Fair (07) 55381850, Mosh Pit Music (07) 5479 2777, Butterbeats City (07) 3220 0005, Butterbeats Valley (07) 3257 3257
W/ TBA

w/ SNOW PATROL & HOWLING BELLS

Saturday 17 February, 2007 - Belvoir Amphitheatre, Perth *SOLD OUT*
Monday 19 February, 2007 - Hordern Pavilion, Sydney *SOLD OUT*
Tuesday 20 February, 2007 - Festival Hall, Melbourne *SOLD OUT*

« Back