Skip to content

Music news

21st November, 2006

Resist Records is having a national tour this December featuring leading bands from the label's roster. The tour will include dates in Perth, Brisbane, Byron Bay, Melbourne, Adelaide, Newcastle and Sydney. Each city will feature different line ups, for further visit www.resistrecords.com

Fri Dec 8 Rosemount Hotel, Perth
w/ Parkway Drive, Miles Away, God So Loved The World, Battletruk
Tickets on sale from 78 Records, Beat Music & www.resistrecords.com

Sat Dec 9 Rosemount Hotel, Perth All ages
w/ Parkway Drive, Miles Away, God So Loved The World, Trust Broken
Tickets on sale from 78 Records, Beat Music & www.resistrecords.com

Sun Dec 10 Geraldton PCYC, Perth All ages
w/ Parkway Drive, Miles Away, God So Loved The World, Break Even

Thur Dec 14 Mt.Eliza Community Centre, Mt.Eliza All ages
w/ Carpathian, Miles Away, Her Nightmare, Pro Team
Tickets on sale from Peninsula Events 03 5975 3779, Plato's, & www.resistrecords.com

Fri Dec 15 Corner Hotel, Melbourne
w/ Carpathian, Miles Away, The Dead Walk, Bad Blood, 50 Lions
Tickets on sale from the Corner Box Office, phone bookings on 9427 9198, & www.cornerhotel.com

Sat Dec 16 Enigma Bar, Adelaide Lic/All ages
w/ Carpathian, Miles Away, The Dead Walk, Bad Blood
Tickets on sale from CIB, Venue-Tix outlets & www.resistrecords.com

Sun Dec 17 Enigma Bar, Adelaide Lic/ All ages
w/ Carpathian, Miles Away, Cry Murder, God So Loved The World
Tickets on sale from CIB, Venue-Tix outlets & www.resistrecords.com

Wed Dec 20 QUT Guild Bar, Brisbane Lic/ All ages
w/ Carpathian, Just Say Go, 50 Lions
Tickets on sale from Skinnys, Mosh Pit, Rockinghorse, Sunflower Music, Music Mania, Butter Beats, & www.resistrecords.com

Thur Dec 21 YAC, Byron Bay All ages
w/ Carpathian, Just Say Go, 50 Lions
Door sales only

Fri Dec 22 Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
w/ Parkway Drive, Carpathian, The Dead Walk, Just Say Go
Tickets on sale from Mosh Tix outlets & www.resistrecords.com

Sat Dec 23 Manning Bar, Sydney Lic/All ages
w/ Parkway Drive, The Dead Walk, Carpathian, Just Say Go, Bad Blood
Tickets on sale from Mosh Tix outlets & www.resistrecords.com

« Back