Skip to content

Music news

23rd August, 2006

Ned Collette heads out on the road this September to launch his debut solo album 'Jokes And Trials', out now through Dot Dash. Ned will be performing on his own for most of these shows except at his Melbourne launch where an eight piece band including strings and keys has been assembled for the occasion.

Wed 6 Sep - Warnambool, The Loft
Thu 7 Sep - Belgrave, Ruby's supporting Gersey
Fri 8 Sep Ballarat, Grainery Lane Theatre* w/ Pikelet
Sun 10 Sep Melbourne, Northcote Social Club* (Ned Collette 8 piece band) w/ Pikelet
Wed 13 Sep Port Macquarie, Macquarie Hotel supporting Holly Throsby
Thu 14 Sep - Newcastle, Northern Star supporting Holly Throsby
Sat 16 Sep Sydney, Hopetoun Hotel* w/ Holy Balm, Rand and Holland, Pikelet
Sun 17 Sep Brisbane, The Troubadour* w/ guests
Thu 21 Sep Adelaide, Prince Albert w/ Lenin Simos
Fri 22 Sep Adelaide, Jade Monkey supporting Holly Throsby
Fri 29 Sep - Melbourne, Spanish Club supporting The Crayon Fields
Thu 5 Oct Cronulla, Brass Monkey supporting Holly Throsby
Sun 9 Oct - Bulli, Heritage Hotel supporting Holly Throsby

*headline shows

« Back