Skip to content

Music news

10th August, 2006

1-2-Seppuku releases its debut EP 'My Obsession with Jerusalem' in stores August 14 on Chatterbox Records. The Sydney instrumental group formed in the middle of 2005 and features Mikey K on guitar, Chris K on synth and guitar, Joel A on guitar and Stephen M on percussion.

« Back