Skip to content

Music news

9th August, 2006

Four Hours Sleep, the project for Bill McDonald (Rebecca's Empire, Frente, Ultrasound), is set to release its second album 'Love Specifics' in stores September 9 on Popboomerang Records. The album is the follow up to 'More Of Her' the debut long player of ten years ago. For the new album the core line up of the group - Bill on bass, Dan Luscombe on guitar, Pete Luscombe on drums - is joined by guest vocalists Paul Kelly, Angie Hart, Stephen Cummings, Charles Jenkins and Ollie Olsen.

« Back