Skip to content

Music news

17th July, 2006

Josh Pyke is currently completing work on his debut album 'Memories & Dust' with producer Wayne Connolly. Due for release in September, the album follows up Josh's mini-album of late last year. The album will also receive a worldwide release on Island/Universal. In other news, Josh will join Eskimo Joe for the majority of the dates on their tour this August and early September.

ESKIMO JOE TOUR DATES W/ JOSH PYKE
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Thur 10 August Penrith RSL, NSW
Tickets from www.eskimojoe.net

Fri 11 August Forum, Sydney NSW
Tickets from www.eskimojoe.net or 1300 762 545, www.moshtix.com.au, www.forumsydney.com.au or 02 9209 4614

Tues 15 August The Arena, Brisbane QLD
Tickets from www.eskimojoe.net

Thu 17 August Brothers Cairns, QLD
Tickets from www.eskimojoe.net

Fri 18 August Coolangatte Hotel, QLD
Tickets from www.eskimojoe.net

Sat 19 August Buderim Tavern, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Tickets from www.eskimojoe.net

Sun 20 August Hotel Great Northern, Byron Bay, NSW
Tickets from www.eskimojoe.net

Fri 25 August The Forum, Melbourne, VIC
Tickets from www.ticketek.com.au

Sat 26 August The Forum, Melbourne, VIC
Tickets from www.ticketek.com.au

Thur 31 August Curly's Bar, Hobart, TAS
Tickets from www.eskimojoe.net

Fri 1 September Saloon Bar, Launceston, TAS
Tickets from www.eskimojoe.net

Sat 2 September Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide, SA
Tickets from www.venuetix.com.au

« Back