Skip to content

Music news

13th July, 2006

Bluebottle Kiss have added shows in Canberra, Cronulla, Newcastle and Bulli to their national tour set to happen this August and September. The tour is in support of the recently released double album 'Doubt Seeds'. Audiences in Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney will be treated to a special ensemble show with a revolving 13-piece band, including a horn section and a choir, playing the album from start to finish.

BRISBANE
Friday 11 Aug
The Rev
Ticket $15+bf
Doors open 8pm
Tickets: www.therev.com.au, www.ticketsolutions.com.au, Skinny’s Music 07 3229 2389
& www.skinnysmusic.com.au, Rocking Horse Ph 07 3229 5360

FREMANTLE
Thu 17 Aug
Norfolk Basement
$13+bf
Doors open 8pm
Tickets: Norfolk Hotel, 78 Records, Mills Records,
Planet Video, www.heatseeker.com.au

PERTH
Fri 18 Aug
Rosemount Hotel
$13+bf
Doors open 8pm
Tickets: Rosemount Hotel Bottle Shop, 78 Records, Mills Records,
Planet Video, www.heatseeker.com.au

ADELAIDE
Sat 19 Aug
Jive
$12+bf
Doors open 8pm
Tickets available via www.venuetix.com.au

MELBOURNE
Fri 25 Aug
The Spanish Club
$15+bf
Doors open 8pm
Tickets: Polyester Records, The Corner Box Office 03 9427 9198 & www.cornerhotel.com,
Missing Link, Greville Records, The Spanish Club

SYDNEY
Sat 26 Aug
Manning Bar
GA $15+bf / Student $13+bf
Doors open 7pm
Tickets: www.moshtix.com.au

CANBERRA
Thu 7 Sep
ANU Bar
$12+bf
Doors open 8pm
Tickets: www.ticketek.com.au

CRONULLA
Fri 8 Sep
Brass Monkey
$12+bf
Doors open 7pm
Tickets: Brass Monkey Ph 02 9544 3844

NEWCASTLE
Sat 9 Sep
Cambridge Tavern
$12+bf
Doors open 8.30pm
Tickets: www.bigtix.com.au, Beaumont St Beat,
The Rock Shop, PDMS, Cambridge Tavern

BULLI
Sun 10 Sep
Heritage Hotel
$12+bf
Doors Open 4pm
Tickets: Heritage Hotel Ph 02 4284 5884

« Back