Skip to content

Music news

1st June, 2006

Youth Group releases its third album 'Casino Twilight Dogs' in stores July 15. The long player was recorded with Wayne Connolly. July will see the band supporting Coldplay followed by an appearance at Splendour In The Grass.

Sun 4 June Mall Music, Brookvale, Sydney @ 1pm - INSTORE
Fri 23 Jun Brisbane Entertainment Centre, QLD w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Sat 24 Jun Brisbane Entertainment Centre, QLD w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Mon 26 Jun Sydney Entertainment Centre, NSW w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Tue 27 Jun Sydney Entertainment Centre, NSW w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Wed 28 Jun Sydney Entertainment Centre, NSW w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Sat Jul 1 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne Park VIC w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Sun Jul 2 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne Park VIC w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Mon Jul 3 Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne Park VIC w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Wed Jul 5 Adelaide Entertainment Centre, SA w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Fri Jul 7 Burswood Dome, Perth WA w/ Coldplay *SOLD OUT*
Sat Jul 22 Splendour In The Grass, Byron Bay *SOLD OUT*

« Back