Skip to content

Music news

15th March, 2006

Josh Pyke and Bob Evans team up for a national tour this April and May. Bob Evans, aka Kevin Mitchell from Jebediah, has been busy recording his second album in Nashville, with the first single 'Donít You Think It's Time' to be released in April. Joining these two songwriters on the road is Laura Imbruglia

Thu 20 April | ANU Bar, Canberra
Fri 21 April | Rubyís Lounge, Belgrave
Sat 22 April | Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
Mon 24 April | Jive, Adelaide
Wed 26 April | Mojoís Fremantle
Thu 27 April | Prince of Wales Bunbury
Fri 28 April | Rosemount Hotel Perth
Sat 29 April | Settlers Tavern Margaret River
Sun 30 April | The Balmoral, Victoria Park

Wed 3 May | Brass Monkey, Cronulla
Fri 5 May | @ Newtown, Sydney
Sat 6 May | The Rev, Brisbane
Sun 7 May | Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay
Tues 9th May | Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour
Thu 11 May | Bar on The Hill, Newcastle
Fri 12 May | Republic Bar, Hobart

« Back