Skip to content

Music news

9th March, 2006

Van She hits the road from late March to early June for an extensive national tour. The first half of the tour sees them acting as the main support on Faker's national tour. This is followed by a national tour with End Of Fashion kicking off in May, and winding up with the band's own headline show in Perth at The Prom, Artrage in early June. The band's self-titled EP is out now on Modular Recordings.

SUPPORTING FAKER
Wednesday March 22 - Canberra University, CANBERRA
Thursday March 23 - Wollongong University, WOLLONGONG
Friday March 24 - Cambridge Hotel, NEWCASTLE
Saturday March 25 - The Metro, SYDNEY
Wednesday March 29 - National Hotel, GEELONG
Thursday March 30 - Karova Lounge, BALLARAT
Friday March 31 - The Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE
Saturday April 1 - Governor Hindmarsh, ADELAIDE
Wednesday April 5 - Plantation Hotel, COFFS HARBOUR
Thursday April 6 - Great Northern Hotel, BYRON BAY
Friday April 7 - The Rev, BRISBANE
Saturday April 8 - The Rev, BRISBANE
Sunday April 9 - Coolongatta Hotel, GOLD COAST


SUPPORTING END OF FASHION
Wednesday May 3 - Southern Cross University, ARMIDALE
Thursday May 4 - Southern Cross University, LISMORE
Friday May 5 - Tivoli Theatre, BRISBANE
Saturday May 6 - Coolongatta Hotel, GOLD COAST
Wednesday May 10 Canberra University, CANBERRA
Thursday May 11 Wollongong University, WOLLONGONG
Friday May 12 - Metro Theatre, SYDNEY
Saturday May 13 - Eastwood Hotel, SYDNEY
Tuesday May 16 - Karova Lounge, BALLARAT
Thursday May 18 - Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE
Friday May 19 - Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE
Saturday May 20 - Governor Hindmarsh, ADELAIDE
Sunday May 21 - Governor Hindmarsh, ADELAIDE
Thursday May 25 - Prince Of Wales, BUNBURY
Friday May 26 - Metro, FREMANTLE
Sunday May 27 - Nsomniax, ALBANY

Friday June 2 - The Prom, Artrage, PERTH

« Back