Skip to content

Music news

15th February, 2006

Tucker B's and Further team up for a national tour kicking off March 17 in Brisbane and winding up April 8 in Bunbury.

Fri 17 Mar
Brisbane, Troubadour | 18+
With Special Guests The Whats
Tickets $10 on the Door
Doors 8pm

Sat 18 Mar
Brisbane, The Albion Peace Hall | All Ages
With Special Guests Talkshow Boy (Melb) + Turnpike + The Rational Academy + Tragic/Athletic
Tickets $12+BF via Skinnys Music & Rocking Horse Records
$15 on the Door (if available)
Doors 7pm

Thu 23 Mar
Newcastle, Cambridge | 18+
With Special Guests The Instant [ex-Audiophile]
Tickets $12 on the Door
Doors 8.30pm

Fri 24 Mar
Sydney, Annandale Hotel | 18+
With Special Guests The Instant [ex-Audiophile]
Tickets $12 on the Door
Doors 8pm

Sat 25 Mar
Wollongong, Oxford Tavern | 18+
Free Entry
Doors Open 8pm

Sun 26 Mar
Sydney All Ages Show
Details TBA

Fri 31 Mar
Adelaide, Rocket Bar | 18+
With Special Guests Straight To Video
Tickets $12 on the Door
Doors 9pm

Sat 1 Apr
Melbourne, Rob Roy Hotel | 18+
With Special Guests
Tickets $12 on the Door
Doors 9pm

Sun 2 Apr
Melbourne All Ages Show
Details TBA

Thu 6 Apr
Fremantle, Norfolk Hotel | 18+
With Special Guests
Tickets $12 at the door

Fri 7 Apr
North Perth, The Rosemount | 18+
With Special Guests
Tickets $12 at the door

Sat 8 Apr
Bunbury, Prince Of Wales | 18+
With Special Guests
Tickets $12 at the door

« Back