Skip to content

Music news

6th February, 2006

Parkway Drive hit the road this March and April for an extensive all ages tour. All shows are all ages, drug and alcohol free events. Tickets for the tour are on sale now. In other news, the band's debut album of last year 'Killing With A Smile' will be released in the US, UK, and Europe on March 7, and available in Japan in April.

Friday 3rd March – Nambour Civic Centre, Nambour
w/ Daylight Curse, Wings, Accuser of the Brethron
Tix on sale from Mosh Pit Music and Nambour Civic Centre Box Office (Credit Card Bookings call 07 5475 777. Doors @ 6:30pm.

Saturday 4th March - The Shack Youth Centre, Toowoomba
w/ Wish For Wings, Mary Magdalene, Stinnet
Tix on sale from The Shack Youth Centre and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 7:30pm

Sunday 5th March - PCYC, Coffs Harbour
w/ Wish For Wings, A Beautiful Thorn, Say Goodnight To The Bad Guy
Tix on sale from PCYC, Park Beach Music, Coffs Music Centre and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 7.00pm

Friday 10th March - Mooroolbark Community Centre, Vic
Supports TBA. Doors @ 6.30pm

Saturday 11th March - The Venue, Hobart
Supports TBA. Tix on sale from Aroma Records (Hobart) and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 8:00pm

Sunday 12th March - Sodens Hotel, Albury
w/ May 1927 plus more TBA. Tix on sale from Sodens Hotel, Mid States Records (Albury) and High Fidelity Music (Wodonga) and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 1.30pm

Monday 13th March - Push Fest - Luna Park, Melbourne
w/ Grinspoon, Frenzal Rhomb, The Hot Lies, Butterfingers, The Getaway Plan, The Gingers plus many more. Tix on sale from Ticketek, Missing Link and www.grinspoon.com.au. Doors @ 10:30am

Friday 17th March - Engadine Community Hall, Engadine
w/ Miles Away, Perish The Thought, Desires Overrated. Tix on sale from Jolly Rogers (Cronulla), Leading Edge (Engadine) and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 6:30pm

Saturday 18th March - Ulladulla Civic Centre, Ulladulla
w/ Miles Away, Fight For Us. Tix on sale from Malibu Music and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 7:00pm

Sunday 19th March - Sound Underground, Canberra
w/ Miles Away plus more TBA. Tix on sale from Sound Underground and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 4.00pm.

Wednesday 22nd March - Lower Town Hall, Wangaratta
Supports TBA.

Friday 24th March - Strathdale Community Centre, Bendigo
w/ Miles Away, Blank Expression, A Certain Tragedy, Heavens Lost, Unforgettable Until Forgotten. Tix on sale from Leading Edge Bendigo, Pure Style Bendigo and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 6.30pm.

Sat 25th March - Community Arts Centre, Knox
w/ Miles Away plus more TBA. Tix on sale from Missing Link and Fist2Face.com.au. Doors @ 1.00pm

Sunday 26th March - Fowlers Live, Adelaide
w/ Miles Away, Stronghold. Tix on sale from Venue Tix, CIB and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 7.00pm

Friday 31st March - Campbelltown Arts Centre, Campbelltown
w/ Wish For Wings, The Valley. Tix on sale from Campbelltown Arts Centre. Doors @ 7.00pm

Saturday 1st April - Erina Youth Centre, Central Coast
w/ Wish For Wings, The Valley, Worlds Apart. Tix on sale from Erina Youth Centre and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 6:00pm

Sunday 2nd April - PCYC, Penrith
w/ Wish For Wings, The Valley, Bad Blood. Tix on sale from Leading Edge Penrith and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 2.00pm.

Friday 7th April - Wollongong Youth Centre, Wollongong
w/ The Deadwalk plus more TBA. Tix on sale from Wollongong Youth Centre and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 7.00pm.

Saturday 8th April - Hype Fest, Castle Hill
Doors @ 11.00am. Free Event.

Sunday 9th April – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
w/ The Deadwalk, Pasadia. Tix on sale from MoshTix outlets and www.moshtix.com. Doors @ 1.00pm

Thursday 13 April QUT Guild Bar, Brisbane
w/ Against, Wish For Wings, 50 Lions. Tix on sale from Skinnys Music, Rockinghorse, Mosh Pit and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 7.00pm.

Saturday 15th April - Rosemount Hotel, Perth
w/ From The Ruins, Alleged. Tix on sale from 78 Records, Mills Records, Beat Music and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 4.00pm.

Sunday 16th April - Australind Recreation Hall, Perth
w/ From The Ruins, Alleged, Trust Broken. Tix on sale from Good Earth Surf Shop, Nobs Music, 78 Records, Mills Records, Beat and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ noon.

Thursday 20th April - Byron Bay High School, Byron Bay
Supports TBA. Tix on sale from All Music and Vision Byron Bay, Skinny’s Music, Rocking Horse, Sunflower Music Pacific Fair and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 6.30pm.

Saturday 22nd April - James Cook University, Townsville
w/ The Moor Murders, Loe, The Middle East, Severed Link. Tix on sale from Revolver Records and www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 6:30pm

Friday 28th April – Mt Gambier RSL, Mt Gambier
w/ Stronghold plus more TBA. Tix on sale from www.ticketsolutions.com . Doors @ 7.30pm

Sunday 30th April - Westies Football Club, Whyalla
w/ Stronghold plus more TBA. Tix on sale from www.ticketsolutions.com.au. Doors @ 7.00pm

« Back