Skip to content

Music news

31st January, 2006

Koolism, Ru C.L, Fdel and Katalyst hit the road together during February and March for Invada Records' Stage Invasion Tour 06. The tour coincides with the release of Koolism's new album 'New Old Ground' in stores February 20.

Thu 23 Feb - Hobart, Republic Bar (*Fdel not at this show)
Fri 24 Feb - Melbourne, The Espy
Sat 25 Feb - Geelong, Preston Hotel
Wed 1 Mar - Canberra, ANU
Thu 2 Mar - Woollongong, Woollongong University
Fri 3 Mar - Katoomba, Treselis (*Fdel not at this show)
Sat 4 Mar - Sydney, Gaelic Club
Sun 5 Mar - Newcastle, The Bandroom
Thu 9 Mar - Coffs Harbour, Plantation
Fri 10 Mar - Byron Bay, Great Northern
Sat 11 Mar - Brisbane, The Zoo
Sun 12 Mar - Coolangatta, Coolangatta Hotel
Thu 16 Mar - Margaret River, Settlers Tavern
Sat 18 Mar - Perth, Rosemount Hotel
Sun 19 Mar - Fremantle, Newport Hotel

« Back