Skip to content

Music news

17th January, 2006

Karnivool hit the road in February and March for an extensive national tour. The shows are in support of the new single 'Roquefort', a previously unreleased version of the album track featuring Harry James Angus from the Cat Empire and Kieren Conrau from the Empire Horns. The new version is available as a free download from www.karnivool.com.au until January 31.

Fri 10 Feb: Fowlers Live, Adelaide SA

Sat 11 Feb: Republic Bar, Hobart TAS
Tickets from the venue

Fri 17 Feb: Hi Fi Bar, Melbourne VIC
Tickets from www.thehifi.com.au, HiFi phonecharge 9654 7617 & Missing Link

Sat 18 Feb: Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Tickets from the venue & Leading Egde Ballarat

Sun 19 Feb: Ruby's Lounge, Ferntree Gully VIC
Tickets from the venue

Wed 22 Feb: Sodens, Albury VIC

Thu 23 Feb: Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Tickets from the venue & www.moshtix.com.au

Fri 24 Feb: Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Tickets from Rockinghorse, Skinnys & online at www.thezoo.com.au

Sat 25 Feb: Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta QLD
Tickets from the venue

Sun 26 Feb: Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay NSW
Tickets from the venue, www.byronbayentertainment.com, Backroom tix: 1300 762 545, ABC shop Ballina & Music Bizarre Lismore

Wed 1 Mar: Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour NSW

Thu 2 Mar: Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale WA
Tickets from Moshtix outlets & www.moshtix.com.au

Fri 3 Mar: Caringbah Bizzos NSW
Tickets from Moshtix outlets & www.moshtix.com.au

Sat 4 Mar: Annandale Hotel, Sydney NSW
Tickets from Moshtix outlets & www.moshtix.com.au

« Back