Skip to content

Music news

13th January, 2006

Gareth Skinner releases his debut solo album 'Eternal Nowhere' in stores January 16 through Rubber Records. Gareth is a former member of The Ergot Derivative, Bzark and current member of Disaster Plan; as well working as a session cello musician for Powderfinger, Something For Kate and Hunters & Collectors, and writing feature film soundtracks. The record features guest musicians Ollie Olsen (Third Eye, Max Q), Simon Polinski (Hesius Dome) and Drew Caldwell (Disaster Plan).

« Back